2015 - 2016 Test Schedule:

Test Date

City

Start Time

Test Site

Deadline to Register

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Jacksonville

9AM

Concorde Career Institute

Friday, August 26, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Tampa

9AM or 12PM

University of South Florida

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Miami

9AM or 12PM

Miami Dade College-Kendall

Friday, September 2, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Orlando

9AM or 12PM

Nova Southeastern University

Monday, September 19, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Tallahassee

9AM

Department of Elder Affairs

Friday, September 23, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Punta Gorda

9AM

Florida SouthWestern State College

Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Pensacola

9AM

Homestead Village

Monday, October 3, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Port St. Lucie

9AM or 12PM

The Brennity

Monday, October 10, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Tampa

9AM or 12PM

University of South Florida

Thursday,October 13, 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Miami

9AM or 12PM

Miami Dade College-Kendall

Monday,October 17, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Orlando

9AM or 12PM

Nova Southeastern University

Friday, November 4, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Jacksonville

9AM 

Concorde Career Institute

Friday, November 4, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Tampa

9AM or 12PM

University of South Florida

Tuesday,November 15, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Pensacola

9AM

Homestead Village

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Port St. Lucie

9AM or 12PM

The Brennity

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Punta Gorda

9AM

Florida SouthWestern State College

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Tallahassee

9AM

Department of Elder Affairs

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Saturday,December 10, 2016

Miami

9AM or 12PM

Miami Dade College-Kendall

Tuesday,November 29 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Orlando

9AM or 12PM

Nova Southeastern University

Monday, December 5, 2016